Discipline Committee

Objective:

The aim of discipline committee is to ensure that proper discipline is maintained by students in the college.

Roles/Responsibilities

- a. To ensure proper maintenance of discipline in the college
- b. Take disciplinary action against defaulters.
- c. Motivate students to maintain proper discipline

Committee Members:

S.No.	Name	Designation in Committee
1	Prof. (Dr.) Isha Malhotra	Chairperson
2	Prof. Hansraj Yadav	Registrar
3	Dr. Ritu Pahwa	Member
4	Prof. Dimple Saproo	Member
5	Ms. Vimmi Malhotra	Member
6	Mr. Ashish Khurana	Member
7	Ananya Sharma (CSE Dept.)	Student Representative
8	Abhimanyu Arya (ECE Dept.)	Student Representative
9	Roshan Yadav (ME Dept.)	Student Representative